The agency

Learn more about us Discover our expertise

Our story...

Histoire 2 was born from the encounter of two complementary profiles : Michael, a publicist as creative as stragesist, and Nadya, a PR professional keen on events and entertainment. A successful and explosive but harmonious mix because both are moved by the same will : tell the story of brands with the right content.

Reinvent the market and its practices with a goal of creating a new generation of PR : that is the mission Histoire 2 has given itself. To stand out, Nadya and Michael’s strategic bias is clear : thinking the organization differently, putting the result at the heart of the elaboration of each strategy and always being on the lookout for innovative ideas.

In this way Histoire 2 doesn’t evolve on its own but with a big sister by its sides, Conceptory, a communication agency founded by Michael in 2010. From their union is born The Collective Story, a perfect match for answering advertisers’ demands to a logical guiding thread between each operation linked to their global communication and resulting in optimization of their investments.

This singularity allows the agency to offer its prospects and clients a meaningful and unique approach.

It is a true collective and human adventure that Histoire 2 cares to initiate and maintain with its collaborators, its publics, its clients, always respecting its main values : proximity and transparency.

The agency takes pride in the success of its courses of actions in the allocated times, and in supporting clients and incoming clients with sincerity in what may be their most beautiful stories !

L'agence

Histoire d’en savoir un peu plus : Découvrir nos expertises

Histoire 2 vous raconter la genèse…

Histoire 2 est née de la rencontre entre 2 profils complémentaires : Michael, un publicitaire aussi créatif que tacticien et Nadya, une experte des RP passionnée par l’événementiel et l’entertainment. Un savant mélange explosif mais équilibré puisque tous les 2 sont animés par la même volonté : raconter une histoire.

Bousculer le marché et ses pratiques avec l’ambition d’inventer des RP nouvelle génération : telle est la mission que s’est donnée Histoire 2. Pour émerger dans un paysage saturé, le parti-pris de Nadya et Michael est clair : il faut penser l’organisation différemment, mettre le résultat au cœur de l’élaboration de chaque stratégie et être en perpétuelle recherche d’idées innovantes.

Ainsi Histoire 2 n’évolue pas seule mais avec une grande sœur à ses côtés, Conceptory, agence de communication créée par Michael en 2010. Ensemble elles ont permis à la famille The Collective Story de voir le jour et répondent aux exigences des annonceurs souhaitant un fil conducteur cohérent entre chacune des opérations liées à leur stratégie de communication globale. Le tout pour une optimisation de leurs investissements.
Cette singularité permet à l’agence d’offrir à ses prospects et clients une approche unique et porteuse de sens.

C’est une véritable aventure humaine et collective qu’Histoire 2 souhaite initier et entretenir avec ses collaborateurs, ses publics, ses clients, en respectant toujours ses valeurs principales : la proximité et la transparence.
L’agence met un point d’honneur à la réussite de ses plans d’actions dans les délais impartis et à accompagner ses clients et futurs clients avec sincérité dans ce qui sera peut-être leurs plus belles histoires !